We'd love to hear from you!

 

 

Contact Information:

Main Phone 760-607-0242
Fax Number 760-607-0247
Address

10981 San Diego Mission Road Ste 105

San Diego, CA 92108

Cameron Bushell
Administrator
760.607.0245
cameron@vistaenergytrans.com

Todd Hixon
Safety & Compliance
619.250.1490

todd@vistaenergytrans.com

Wayne Yazell
President
909.200.6150
wayne@vistaenergytrans.com

Byron Olson
Dispatch
619.250.4477
dispatch@vistaenergytrans.com

TJ Drabble
Dispatch
619.805.0262
dispatch@vistaenergytrans.com

Christine Bennett / 
Rose Roullard (Billing)
619.325.1010
christine@vistaenergytrans.com
rose@vistaenergytrans.com

Lizzie Victorio
Dispatch Supervisor
619.326.0323

dispatch@vistaenergytrans.com

Mickey Burgess /
Alex Perry (Dispatch) 
Billing
619.326.0323
dispatch@vistaenergytrans.com